Dział Infrastruktury Medycznej

mgr Mariusz Stroński 41 349 6955 pok. D 3/9 – Kierownik Działu
mariusz.stronski@ujk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Bamburski 41 349 6961 pok. D 3/7
marcin.bamburski@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Ciszek 41 349 6987 pok. D 2/19
agnieszka.ciszek@ujk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Agata Czyż 41 349 6986 pok. D 2/19
agata.gruca@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Ewelina Dobek 41 349 6892 pok. D 2/7a
ewelina.dobek@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Aneta Filipiak 41 349 6978 pok. D 3/11
aneta.filipiak@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Angelika Lewandowska 41 349 6922 pok. B 1.20
angelika.lewandowska@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Łukasz Madej 41 349 6971 pok. 3/13a
lukasz.madej@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Maurycy 41 349 6892 pok. D 2/7a
ewa.maurycy@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Nowisińska 41 349 6803 pok. D 2/19
ewa.nowosińska@ujk.edu.pl

Sławomir Skulski 41 349 6962 pok. D 3/7
slawomir.skulski@ujk.edu.pl

inż. Gaweł Stępień 41 349 6928 pok. B 2.02
gawel.stepien@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Monika Wawszczak 41 349 6978 pok. D 3/11
monika.wawszczak@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Jakub Włodarczyk 41 349 6920 pok. B 1.20
jakub.wlodarczyk@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Grzegorz Wróbel 41 349 6965 pok. D 2/17
grzegorz.wrobel@ujk.edu.pl