Dział Infrastruktury Medycznej (LM)

mgr Mariusz Stroński – Kierownik Działu
pok. D 3/9, tel. 41 349 6955
mariusz.stronski@ujk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Bamburski
pok. B 2.02, tel. 41 349 6961
marcin.bamburski@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Patryk Boksa
pok. A 0.03, tel. 41 349 6988
patryk.boksa@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Ciszek
pok. D 2/19, tel. 41 349 6987
agnieszka.ciszek@ujk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Agata Czyż
pok. D 2/19, tel. 41 349 6986
agata.gruca@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Ewelina Dobek
pok. D 2/7a, tel. 41 349 6892
ewelina.dobek@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Aneta Filipiak
pok. D 3/11, tel. 41 349 6978
aneta.filipiak@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Angelika Kosiór
pok. D 2/22 tel. 41 349 6980
angelika.kosior@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Szymon Krupa
pok. D -1/34, tel. 41 349 6994
szymon.krupa@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Angelika Lewandowska
pok. B 1.20, tel. 41 349 6922
angelika.lewandowska@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Łukasz Madej
pok. 3/13a, tel. 41 349 6971
lukasz.madej@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Maurycy
pok. D 2/7a, tel. 41 349 6892
ewa.maurycy@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Nowisińska
pok. D 2/19, tel. 41 349 6803
ewa.nowosińska@ujk.edu.pl

Sławomir Skulski
pok. B 2.02, tel. 41 349 6962
slawomir.skulski@ujk.edu.pl

inż. Gaweł Stępień
pok. B 2.02, tel. 41 349 6928
gawel.stepien@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Monika Wawszczak
pok. D 3/11, tel. 41 349 6978
monika.wawszczak@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Jakub Włodarczyk
pok. B 1.20, tel. 41 349 6920
jakub.wlodarczyk@ujk.edu.pl

mgr Grzegorz Wróbel
pok. D 2/17, tel. 41 349 6965
grzegorz.wrobel@ujk.edu.pl