Katedra Medycyny Zabiegowej z Pracownią Genetyki Medycznej

Kierownik katedry


prof. dr hab. n. med. Stanisław Głuszek
stanislaw.gluszek@ujk.edu.pl
tel. (041) 349 6910
profesorowie
prof. dr hab. n. med. Grażyna Rydzewska- Wyszkowska grazyna.rydzewska@ujk.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. n. med. Ireneusz Kotela ireneusz.kotela@ujk.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. n. med. Siergiej Panko spanko@ujk.edu.pl
profesorowie UJK
dr hab. n. med. Włodzisław Kuliński prof. UJK wlodzislaw.kulinski@ujk.edu.pl
dr hab. n. med. Tomasz Rogula prof. UJK tomasz.rogula@ujk.edu.pl
dr hab. n. o zdr Wioletta Adamus – Białek prof. UJK wioletta.adamus-bialek@ujk.edu.pl
adiunkci naukowo-dydaktyczni
dr n. med. Jacek Bicki jacek.bicki@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. biol. Justyna Klusek justyna.klusek@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. biol. Michał Majchrzak michal.majchrzak@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Jarosław Miszczuk jaroslaw.miszczuk@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Łukasz Nawacki lukasz.nawacki@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Paweł Podsiadło pawel.podsiadlo@ujk.edu.pl
adiunkci dydaktyczni
dr n. med. Urszula Grabowska urszula.grabowska@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Jarosław Matykiewicz jaroslaw.matykiewicz@ujk.edu.pl
asystenci
lek. Piotr Bryk piotr.bryk@ujk.edu.pl
lek. Tomasz Dróżdż tomasz.drozdz@ujk.edu.pl
lek. Ewa Stochmal ewa.stochmal@ujk.edu.pl
lek. Grażyna Szczukiewicz-Markowska grazyna.szczukiewicz-markowska@ujk.edu.pl
lek. Łukasz Wypchło lukasz.wypchlo@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Michał Domagała michal.domagala@ujk.edu.pl
wykładowcy
mgr Agnieszka Piechowska agnieszka.piechowska@ujk.edu.pl
lek. Dominika Polańska-Matwiejew dominika.polanska-matwiejew@ujk.edu.pl