Katedra Pielęgniarstwa, Położnictwa i Medycyny Ratunkowej

Kierownik katedry


dr hab. n. o zdr. Dorota Kozieł, prof. UJK
dorota.koziel@ujk.edu.pl
tel. (041) 349 6905
profesorowie UJK  
dr hab. n. med. Jarosław Andrychowski, prof. UJK  jaroslaw.andrychowski@ujk.edu.pl
adiunkci badawczo-dydaktyczni  
dr n. med. Małgorzata Knap
malgorzata.knap@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Edyta Naszydłowska edyta.naszydlowska@ujk.edu.pl
adiunkci dydaktyczni  
dr n. med. Aleksandra Cieślik aleksandra.cieslik@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Małgorzata Kaczmarczyk malgorzata.kaczmarczyk@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Elżbieta Kamusińska elzbieta.kamusinska@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. o zdr. Jadwiga Krawczyńska jadwiga.krawczynska@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Barbara Lelonek barbara.lelonek@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Aleksandra Słopiecka aleksandra.slopiecka@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Renata Stępień renata.stepien@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Grażyna Wiraszka grazyna.wiraszka@ujk.edu.pl
asystenci  
mgr Wiesława Nowocień wieslawa.nowocien@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Zawierucha elzbieta.zawierucha@ujk.edu.pl
wykładowcy  
dr n. o zdr. Ewelina Nowak ewelina.nowak@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. o zdr. Przemysław Zając przemyslaw.zajac@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Marlena Durlik marlena.durlik@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Jachymczyk ewa.jachymczyk@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Jasińska malgorzata.jasinska@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Kaleta kaleta.agnieszka@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Krzysztof Kwiecień krzysztof.kwiecien@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Paulina Łon paulina.lon@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Kamil Makowski kamil.makowski@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Beata Prokop beata.prokop@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Mateusz Putowski mateusz.putowski@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Saługa agnieszka.saluga@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Ewelina Siczek ewelina.siczek@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Marzena Wrześniewska marzena.wrzesniewska@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Wencel-Wawrzeńczyk agnieszka.wencel-wawrzenczyk@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Bartosz Wydrych bartosz.wydrych@ujk.edu.pl
instruktorzy  
mgr Małgorzata Dudek malgorzata.dudek@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Kozłowska ewa.kozlowska@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Monika Olczyk monika.olczyk@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Wójcik katarzyna.wojcik.2@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Zaworska-Winiarska agnieszka.zaworska-winiarska@ujk.edu.pl