Zakład Fizjoterapii

Kierownik katedry


prof. n. o zdr. dr hab. n. med. Zbigniew Śliwiński
zbigniew.sliwinski@ujk.edu.pl
tel. 41 349 6940, 41 349 6954

profesorowie UJK
dr hab. n. o zdr. Wojciech Kiebzak, prof. UJK wojciech.kiebzak@ujk.edu.pl
adiunkci badawczo-dydaktyczni
dr n. med. Marek Kiljański marek.kiljanski@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Anna Lipińska anna.lipinska@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Agata Michalska agata.michalska@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Mariusz Pingot mariusz.pingot@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. o zdr. Beata Szczepanowska – Wołowiec beata.szczepanowska-wolowiec@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. o zdr. Tomasz Wójcik  
adiunkci dydaktyczni
dr n. med. Renata Gałuszka renata.galuszka@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Marek Grabski marek.grabski@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Ewelina Kamińska-Gwóźdź ewelina.kaminska-gwozdz@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. o kf. Małgorzata Markowska malgorzata.markowska@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Agnieszka Nitera-Kowalik agnieszka.nitera-kowalik@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Małgorzata Starczyńska malgorzata.starczynska@ujk.edu.pl
asystenci  
dr n. o zdr. Justyna Pogorzelska justyna.pogorzelska@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. o zdr. Paulina Sztandera paulina.sztandera@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. o zdr. Arkadiusz Żurawski arkadiusz.zurawski@ujk.edu.pl
mgr Artur Marszałek artur.marszalek@ujk.edu.pl