Zakład Psychologii Zdrowia i Psychiatrii

Kierownik katedry


dr hab. n. hum. Monika Szpringer, prof. UJK
monika.szpringer@ujk.edu.pl
tel. 41 349 6931

profesorowie UJK
dr hab. n. med. Piotr Sobolewski, prof. UJK piotr.sobolewski@ujk.edu.pl
adiunkci badawczo-dydaktyczni  
dr n. hum. Martyna Głuszek – Osuch martyna.gluszek-osuch@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Agata Anna Horecka-Lewitowicz agata.horecka-lewitowicz@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. biol. Monika Zaręba monika.zareba@ujk.edu.pl
adiunkci dydaktyczni
dr n. hum. Edyta Laurman–Jarząbek edyta.laurman-jarzabek@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. hum. Mirosława Skawińska miroslawa.skawinska@ujk.edu.pl
ks. dr Paweł Tambor pawel.tambor@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. o zdr. Mirosława Tekiel miroslawa.tekiel@ujk.edu.pl
asystenci
dr n. med. Rafał Łoś rafal.los@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. hum. Aldona Kopik aldona.kopik@ujk.edu.pl
dr n. med. Izabela Chojnowska – Ćwiąkała izabela.chojnowska-cwiakala@ujk.edu.pl
asystenci dydaktyczni  
mgr Marzena Reliszka marzena.reliszka@ujk.edu.pl
wykładowcy  
mgr Aneta Chrut aneta.chrut@ujk.edu.pl